Useful links

On this page we have listed some of the people and organisations we work with or think you might like to know about. 

Visit Scotland  www.visitscotland.com

Sail Scotland www.sailscotland.co.uk

Wild Scotland www.wild-Scotland.org.uk

Isle Of Skye.com www.isleofskye.com

Undiscovered Scotland www.undiscoveredscotland.co.uk

Walk Highlands www.walkhighlands.co.uk

Thistles on Skye Boutique B&B www.thistlesonskye.co.uk

Garybuie B&B, Glenhinnisdale, Skye www.skyetime.org.uk

Driftwood B&B, Breakish, Skye www.driftwoodskye.co.uk

Uig Hotel, Uig, Skye www.uig-hotel-skye.com

1 Eastfield B&B, Forgandenny, Perth www.airbnb.co.uk

Sailing Barge Drifter, Falmouth, Cornwall  www.sailingbargedrifter.co.uk

Lady Florence River Cruise Restaurant, Woodbridge, Suffolk www.lady-Florence.co.uk

Searegs (Maritime) Training , Plymouth, Devon www.searegs.co.uk

Seadogs Boat Day Trips, Kyle of Lochalsh www.seadogs.scot

Floraidh Skye, Camuscross, Skye www.floraidhskye.co.uk

Buth Bheag Fish deli, Kyle of Lochalsh - Facebook

Letterfinley Foods www.letterfinlay.com

Glenshiel Chocolates www.chocolatesofglenshiel.com

Highland Soap Company, Oban & other locations  www.highlandsoaps.com